Donate

Upcoming events

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
See by year See by month See by week See Today Search Jump to month

AH&MRC Chronic Disease Conference 2012 (Sydney)

From Tuesday, 19 June 2012 -  09:00
To Wednesday, 20 June 2012 - 15:00
Program: Chronic Disease | Calendar

AH&MRC Chronic Disease Conference 2012

AH&MRC is hosting its 2nd Chronic Disease Conference for Aboriginal Community Controlled Health Services (ACCHS).

The aim of the conference is to bring together ACCHS Staff working in Chronic Disease to strengthen networks and exchange knowledge and experiences.

Registrations are now closed. Thank you to those who registered for the conference. If you applied for registration and have not received a confirmation please contact AH&MRC Chronic Disease Team on the email form below, or phone 02 9212 4777.

Location

Downloads

Mercure Sydney Hotel

Mercure Sydney Hotel
818 - 820 George Street
Sydney NSW 2000

Conference Program

Conference Summary

Conference Flyer

Back

What's on!

Sorry Day
SEWB Workforce Support Unit
Tue 26th May, 12:00am -
ADAN Leadership Meeting - Sydney
SEWB Workforce Support Unit
Wed 27th May, 12:00am - Thu 28th May, 11:59pm, 2015
Ethics Committee Meeting
Ethics Committee
Mon 1st Jun, 10:00am - Mon 1st Jun, 4:00pm, 2015
Harm Minimisation Summit 2015 - Sydney
Blood Borne Viruses
Wed 10th Jun, 12:00am - Fri 12th Jun, 11:59pm, 2015
NSW Mental Health Forum - Hunter Valley
SEWB Workforce Support Unit
Wed 17th Jun, 8:00am - Thu 18th Jun, 5:00pm, 2015
Regional Training Providers Workshop
Business Development Unit
Wed 17th Jun, 12:00pm - Thu 18th Jun, 3:00pm, 2015
Ethics Committee Meeting
Ethics Committee
Mon 3rd Aug, 10:00am - Mon 3rd Aug, 4:00pm, 2015
Ethics Committee Meeting
Ethics Committee
Mon 12th Oct, 10:00am - Mon 12th Oct, 4:00pm, 2015
Ethics Committee Meeting
Ethics Committee
Mon 30th Nov, 10:00am - Mon 30th Nov, 4:00pm, 2015

Everything Goes Great Until There’s a Problem Report

modth_201105_governance_everything_until

pr_pdf pr_ahmrc_info

The corporate governance report encourages the exploration of opportunities to further develop the corporate governance models.