Donate

Upcoming events

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
See by year See by month See by week See Today Search Jump to month

9th NSW ADAN Symposium (Coffs Harbor)

From Wednesday, 14 March 2012 -  08:30
To Thursday, 15 March 2012 - 17:00
logo_drug_and_alcohol Program: Drug and Alcohol | Calendar

About

The Aboriginal Drug & Alcohol Network (ADAN) is run by Aboriginal drug and alcohol workers, for Aboriginal drug and alcohol workers. The NSW ADAN Symposium provides opportunities to:

  • * Network and collaborate
  • * Highlight new approaches in drug and alcohol treatment care and management applicable to Aboriginal communities
  • * enable delegates to share positive service delivery programs and models
  • * Identify priorities to be addressed at future meetings of the Aboriginal Drug and Alcohol Network (ADAN).

Location

Breakfree Aanuka Resort

Breakfree Aanuka Resort

Firman Drive, Coffs Harbour, NSW 2450.

Downloads

Invitation
Abstract Application Form
Sponsorship Application Form

Invitation

Application Form-Abstract

Application Form-Sponsorship

Application Form Abstract

Application Form-Sponsorship

Back

What's on!

ADAN Leadership Meeting - Sydney
SEWB Workforce Support Unit
Wed 27th May, 12:00am - Thu 28th May, 11:59pm, 2015
Ethics Committee Meeting
Ethics Committee
Mon 1st Jun, 10:00am - Mon 1st Jun, 4:00pm, 2015
Harm Minimisation Summit 2015 - Sydney
Blood Borne Viruses
Wed 10th Jun, 12:00am - Fri 12th Jun, 11:59pm, 2015
NSW Mental Health Forum - Hunter Valley
SEWB Workforce Support Unit
Wed 17th Jun, 8:00am - Thu 18th Jun, 5:00pm, 2015
Regional Training Providers Workshop
Business Development Unit
Wed 17th Jun, 12:00pm - Thu 18th Jun, 3:00pm, 2015
Ethics Committee Meeting
Ethics Committee
Mon 3rd Aug, 10:00am - Mon 3rd Aug, 4:00pm, 2015
Ethics Committee Meeting
Ethics Committee
Mon 12th Oct, 10:00am - Mon 12th Oct, 4:00pm, 2015
Ethics Committee Meeting
Ethics Committee
Mon 30th Nov, 10:00am - Mon 30th Nov, 4:00pm, 2015

Everything Goes Great Until There’s a Problem Report

modth_201105_governance_everything_until

pr_pdf pr_ahmrc_info

The corporate governance report encourages the exploration of opportunities to further develop the corporate governance models.